YENİ

NEMESIS BOOK 1 / PAN MACMILLAN

  • Ücretsiz Kargo
145,00
123,25
- +
  • 9781509860302
  • 9781509860302
Favorilere Ekle

100 TL ve üzeri alışverişlerinizde
Kargo Bedava.

PAN MACMILLAN
Prepare yourselves for greatness.' - James Dashner, NYT bestselling author of The Maze Runner 'Addictive as a puzzle, moving with breakneck speed, Nemesis had me guessing until the very end. Try to predict what Nemesis is. I dare you.' - Victoria Aveyard, #1 NYT Bestselling author of Red Queen Everything changes in an eye blink . . . It?s been happening since Min was eight. Every two years, on her birthday, the same man finds her and murders her in cold blood. But hours later she wakes up in a clearing just outside her hometown ? alone, unhurt, and with all evidence of the crime erased. Across the valley, Noah just wants to be like everyone else. But he?s not. Nightmares of murder and death plague him too, though he does his best to hide the signs. As the world around them begins to spiral towards panic and destruction, the two troubled teens discover that people have been lying to them their whole lives . . . From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.
  • Paraf
    TAKSİT TAKSİT TUTARI TOPLAM TUTAR
    Peşin 123,25 123,25
    2 61,63 123,25
    3 43,32 129,97
    4 32,96 131,82
    5 26,73 133,66
  • Maksimum
    TAKSİT TAKSİT TUTARI TOPLAM TUTAR
    Peşin 123,25 123,25
    2 61,63 123,25
    3 43,32 129,97
    4 32,96 131,82
    5 26,73 133,66
  • World Kart
    TAKSİT TAKSİT TUTARI TOPLAM TUTAR
    Peşin 123,25 123,25
    2 61,63 123,25
    3 43,32 129,97
    4 32,96 131,82
    5 26,73 133,66
  • Axess
    TAKSİT TAKSİT TUTARI TOPLAM TUTAR
    Peşin 123,25 123,25
    2 61,63 123,25
    3 43,32 129,97
    4 32,96 131,82
    5 26,73 133,66

Ürüne ait yorum bulunamadı.

DİĞER ÜRÜNLER

ÇOK SATANLAR

Tümünü Görüntüle
Kitapsan E-Bülten

Bültenimize Ücretsiz Üye Olarak kampanya, yeni gelenler ve haberlerimiz hakkında bilgi sahibi olabilirsiniz.

3d secure Visa Mastercard

© 2018 Kitapsan. Tüm hakları saklıdır.

Hipotenüs Hipotenüs® Yeni Nesil E-Ticaret Sistemleri ile Hazırlanmıştır.
Yukarı Çık